Register now!

Featuring TeleGeography:
The Future of Submarine Networks in Asia Pacific
 
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Time: 10:30am India | 1pm Singapore/HK | 4pm Australia

Join us for a free 30-minute webcast with live Q&A on January 16 at 10:30am India/1pm Singapore/HK/4pm Australia.

Cody Williams, Asia Research Analyst at TeleGeography, and Anup Changaroth, Director, Portfolio Marketing Asia Pacific at Ciena, will address international network capacity, bandwidth growth, usage and:

  • Trends in transport and IP transit pricing
  • Cable investments planned in the region
  • PoP-to-PoP global network design trends
  •  

Please complete the form to register.

Featured speakers:

Cody Williams
Asia Research Analyst,
TeleGeography

Anup Changaroth
Director, Portfolio Marketing,
Asia Pacific, Ciena

Ciena Webinar - The Future of Submarine Networks in Asia Pacific ciena: the network specialist